Equipo de trabajo

Vocal:María Gaynormagaynor@hotmail.com CREA La Paz
Tesorero Juan Martín Halliburtonjhallibu@agro.uba.arCREA Gualeguaychú
Comisión LecheríaPedro Brandipebrandi@cefas.com.ar CREA CdelU
Comisión Empresaria Mario Calafellmario.calafell@gmail.com CREA La Paz
Integración a la Comunidad Virginia Blaquiervirginiablaquier@gmail.comCREA Galarza
Comisión Ganadería: Miguel Marcuardmmarcuard@yahoo.comCREA Nogoyá
Comisión Agricultura: Diego Riccioni diegoriccioni@gmail.comCREA Galarza
Secretaria Mercedes Pradolitoralsur@crea.org.ar
Coordinador Regional Federico Vouilloudfvouilloud@crea.org.a
Representante Mesa Técnica EmpresariaHenri Vincentínvicentinhenri@gmail.com
Coordinador AgriculturaFederico Sörensonfedericosorenson@gmail.com
Coordinador Ganadería Federico Siddersfederico.sidders@gmail.com